Beijing Hualian Group (BHG) is the owner, developer and operator of the most prestigious and successful retail entity in China, Shin Kong Place. The mall sees on average 10 million customers a year, with a collection of over 1,000 luxury and fashion brands as its tenants, such as Gucci, Bottega Veneta, Fendi, Celine, Prada and Bvlgari etc.

BHG is also one of the largest retailers supported by China's Ministry of Commerce. BHG's four core businesses include: the BHG Hypermarkets (with over 150 stores in operation in 40 major cities in China), BHG Malls (currently has over 2.1 million square meters of retail space), international partnerships / franchises (such as Costa Coffee, a coffee shop franchise that has gained popularity with over 100 stores opened in China) and high-end department store - the Shin Kong Place.

Over the years, BHG has accumulated long term relationships with numerous international and domestic luxury fashion brands, developing in-depth understanding of the needs of tenants, local customers and investors.

北京华联集团是全中国最成功的高端百货公司新光天地的业主、开发商和运营商。新光天地每年有1,000万人以上的客流,为顾客提供超过1,000个广受欢迎的奢侈品和时尚品牌,例如Gucci, Bottega Veneta, Fendi, Celine, Prada和Bvlgari等。

同时,北京华联集团也是中国商务部重点扶持的最大零售企业之一。北京华联集团的4个主营业务有:北京华联综合超市(目前在全国40个中心城市有超过150家门店)、北京华联购物中心(业务规模已超过210万平方米的零售空间)、国际合作/品牌代理(例如大受欢迎的Costa咖啡,在中国多个中心城市拥有超过100家门店)和高端百货-新光天地。

多年来,北京华联集团与众多的国际和本地奢侈品以及时尚品牌建立了长期密切的合作关系、也对本地市场、顾客、租户和投资方的要求与合作方式拥有深入了解。